Your Name
Email
Male / Female
Qualifications
Transatlantic Crossing?
Nautical Miles Logged
Tony Hoare
tony@hoare.co.za
Male
SAS Yachtmaster Offshore, SAMSA Commercial Endorsement.
Yes
25 000 nm. Copy of logbook available on request.
Kevin Coetzee
Kevin.coetzee@hotmail.com
Male
RYA / MCA Yachtmaster Offshore Commercial
Yes
In excess of 90 000
Gareth Owen baxter
g.raxstar@yahoo.com
Male
Yacht master of shore
Yes
120,000nm
Amanda Mochrie
amanda.offshore@googlemail.com
Female
YM offshore, Com End, sea survival, first aid etc
Yes
70,000
Stefano Mosca
ste.mosca@gmail.com
Male
RYA/MAC Yacthmaster Offshore
Yes
> 15.000
Iain Park-Ross
iainpr@telkomsa.net
Male
Yachtmaster Offshore
Yes
> 50 000
Dylan le Roux
dylanlr80@gmail.com
Male
SAS and RYA YM Offshore
Yes
110 000
Jeremy Bagshaw
syjerrican@gmail.com
Male
SAS Yachtmaster Offshore
Yes
Approx 100,000.
Jeremy Bagshaw
Syjerrican@gmail.com
Male
Yachtmaster Offshore
Yes
100,000+
Mark Devitt
lat40south@hotmail.com
Male
RYA, Yacht master instructor, SAS Examiner
Yes
About 250k
Darrell Strydom
darrell.australia@gmail.com
Male
RYA Offshore SAS Coastal
Yes
20 000
Ricardo de Carvalho
ric.m.dc@gmail.com
Male
SAS/RYA Yachtmaster Coastal with commercial endorsement
Yes
12 000
Derek Shuttleworth
d.shuttleworth@telkomsa.net
Male
Yachtmaster offshore, GMDSS qualified.
Yes
Excess 200 000
Nick Leggatt
nickleggatt@gmail.com
Male
RYA / MCA Commercial Oceanmaster, SAS Yachtmaster Ocean
Yes
A lot
Mike Boon
Oddysea66@gmail.com
Male
RYA Yachtmaster , SAS Yachtmaster
Yes
150000
Said Ben Sedrine
said.bensedrine@gmail.com
Male
Commercially Endorsed RYA/MCA Yachtmaster Offshore
No
3500+
andreas bode
bodeandreas@mac.com
Male
German SKS (Coastal) 1992 , RYA Yachmaster Coastal 2012
No
22000
Marcell Schuchardt
M@rcell.de
Male
Dayskipper
No
Started log book in March only +200NM
Christoffer Kobusch
c.kobusch@gmx.de
Male
RYA Yachtmaster Ocean/Cruising Instructor, GMDSS GOC, STCW95, ENG1 MCA AEC
Yes
65.000nm
Johannes Koopmans
boetkoopmans@gmail.com
Male
Yachtmaster Offshore
Yes
Stopped counting after 40 000
Ian Slatem
ian.slatem@gmail.com
Male
RYA SAS Yachtmaster Ocean
Yes
40,000